MRUUSD Board Members

To email a board member, use his or her first initial and last name Exception: arpeelle for Mr. Richards-Peelle

George Ambrose – Clarendon (Board Vice-Chair)
Bjorn Behrendt – Wallingford
Len Doucette – Clarendon
Doug Earle – Clarendon (Board Clerk)
Liz Filskov – Wallingford
Maria French – Wallingford
Tammy Heffernan – Wallingford (Board Chair)
Amy Martone – Tinmouth
John McKenna – Clarendon
Adrienne Raymond – Shrewsbury
Andrew Richards-Peelle – Shrewsbury
Kelsey Sheehe – Student Member MRUHS