Tinmouth Mountain School Directory

573 Vermont 140
Tinmouth, VT 05773

Phone: (802) 446-2458
Fax: (802) 446-2466

Email contact: first initial last name @millriverschools.org example: John Doe jdoe@millriverschools.org

Maureen Fitzgerald-Riker    Principal         mfitzgerald-riker@millriverschools.org

Colleen Battease                  Adm. Asst.       cbattease@millriverschools.org

 

Classroom Teachers:

Lisa Edge                                PreK                ledge@millriverschools.org

Tabitha Davis                          K                      tdavis@millriverschools.org

Bethany Wurzburg               1/2                     bwurzburg@millriverschools.org

Jennifer Galusha                   3                       jgalusha@millriverschools.org

Jennifer Tifft                          4/5/6               jtifft@millriverschools.org

Beth Thompson                     Spec. Ed.         bthompson@millriverschools.org

 

Teacher Assistants:

Kimberly Wildman               PreK                 kwildman@millriverschools.org

Cheryl Balfour                       1/2                   cbalfour@millriverschools.org

Garrett Waite                         Spec. Ed.         gwaite@millriverschools.org

 

Specials Teachers:

Ann Lewis                              Spanish          alewis@millriverschools.org

Tracey Tinsley                       PE                   ttinsley@millriverschools.org

Jon Stratton                          Music              jstratton@millriverschools.org

Ed Cedar                                Music              ecedar@millriverschools.org

Jessica Perkins                    Art                   jperkins@millriverschools.org

Suzanne Striglia                    Health             sstriglia@millriverschools.org

 

Courtney Aines                      Nurse              caines@millriverschools.org