Tinmouth Mountain School Directory

573 Vermont 140
Tinmouth, VT 05773

Phone: (802) 446-2458
Fax: (802) 446-2466

Email contact: first initial last name @millriverschools.org example: John Doe jdoe@millriverschools.org

Name Position E-Mail
Maureen Fitzgerald-Riker Principal mfitzgerald-riker@millriverschools.org
Classroom Teachers
Lisa Edge** Pre-K ledge@millriverschools.org
Bethany Wurzburg Grades K/1 bwurzburg@millriverschools.org
Sally Shaw Grades 2/3 sshaw@millriverschools.org
Gayle Wetzler** Grades 4/5/6 gwetzler@millriverschools.org
Kris Kristensen-Moore Special Education krkristensen-moore@millriverschools.org
Specials Teachers
Jessica Perkins Art jperkins@millriverschools.org
Suzanne Striglia Health Education sstriglia@millriverschools.org
Dan Seiden Music/Chorus/ Instrumental dseiden@millriverschools.org
Jon Stratton Music/Chorus/ Instrumental jstratton@millriverschools.org
Tracey Tinsley Physical Education ttinsley@millriverschools.org
Anne Lewis Spanish spoonmtn@sover.net
Joe Bertelloni Technology/ Library jbertelloni@millriverschools.org
Instructional Assistants
Kayla La Chance klachance@millriverschools.org
Jennifer Galusha jgalusha@millriverschools.org
Support Staff
Colleen Battease Administrative Assistant cbattease@millriverschools.org
Jessica Casey Cook jcasey@millriverschools.org
Beth Younce Nurse byounce@millriverschools.org
Central Office Staff (MRUUSD)
David Younce Superintendent dyounce@millriverschools.org
Ann Dages Executive Assistant adages@millriverschools.org
**Designated employees for bulling, hazing, and harassment reporting.